Call for Nominations: Mander Jones Award

The Mander Jones Awards Committee is pleased to announce that the call for nominations for the 27th annual Mander Jones Awards – Publications are now open!

These awards recognise excellence in publications relating to archives and recordkeeping. They are named in honour of Phyllis Mander Jones, a founding member of the Archives Section of the Library Association of Australia (later the ASA) and co-editor of the first issue of Archives & Manuscripts. 

Works published in 2022 are eligible for nomination. There are eight award categories open for nomination.

Nominations close Wednesday 5 April 2023.

See the full call for more information.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s