American Historical Association
J. Franklin Jameson Award
Waldo G. Leland Prize
William and Edwyna Gilbert Award

American Institute for Conservation
Publication Award

American Library Association
ALCTS Outstanding Publication Award
Donald G. Davis Article Award
Eli M. Oboler Memorial Award
Eliza Atkins Gleason Book Award
Ilene F. Rockman Instruction Publication of the Year Award
Jesse H. Shera Award for Distinguished Published Research
Margaret T. Lane/ Virginia F. Saunders Memorial Research Award
Outstanding Publication Award (formerly Blackwell’s Scholarship Award)
Reference Service Press Award

Archives Society of Alberta
Alan D. Ridge Publications Award

Archivaria (Association of Canadian Archivists)
W. Kaye Lamb Prize
Hugh A. Taylor Prize
Gordon Dodds Prize

Archivists and Librarians in the History of the Health Sciences
ALHHS Publication Award

The Association for Documentary Editing
Boydston Essay Prize

Australian Society of Archivists
Mander Jones Awards – Publications
Sigrid McCausland Emerging Writers Award

Library Juice Press
Annual Paper Contest

Litwin Books, LLC
Travel Grants

Mid-Atlantic Regional Archives Conference
Arline Custer Memorial Award

Midwest Archives Conference
New Author Award
Margaret Cross Norton Award

National Council for Public History
NCPH Book Award

National Endowment for the Humanities
NEH-Mellon Fellowships for Digital Publication

The Frederick G. Kilgour Award

Organization of American Historians
Stanton-Horton Award for Excellence in National Park Service History

The Progressive Librarian
Miriam Braverman Memorial Prize

Rare Books and Manuscript Section, Association of College and Research Libraries
Katharine Kyes Leab & Daniel J. Leab American Book Prices Current Exhibition

Sigrid McCausland Emerging Writers Award

Society of American Archivists
Fellows’ Ernst Posner Award
Preservation Publication Award
Theodore Calvin Pease Award
Waldo Gifford Leland Award

Society of Georgia Archivists
David B. Gracy, II Award

Society of North Carolina Archivists
Gene J. Williams Award

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s